What Works For Me 56/365 I think I can…

My dear friend M commented that after days of seeing the photo of my toilet and being sick of it, she was now sick of the shaving cream! You just can’t please some people. :-)))

I actually sat down and counted yesterday and I have over a month of blogging to catch up on.  However it is stll a worthwhile challenge, I havea store of images I’ve been collecting to use and I am going to follow this thing through.

Looking for “what works” is a really good way of viewing life especially when it gets as frantically busy as mine is right now.

Leave a Reply

