What Works For Me 37/365 Knitting Along

Ok, so January scarf “knit-a-long” was finally completed on Sunday night which was February 5 but I’m pretty pleased with the timeframe given everything else that has been going on.  I LOVE Malbrigo sock yarn and can’t wait to knit something else with it.  This month is hats and I am officially a dag because I would love to knit a hat for my pre-school dress-up box for Annie Apple.  All the Apple hats are for babies though – will keep thinking.

3 Comments on “What Works For Me 37/365 Knitting Along”

  1. Kelly says:

    I also love knitting with sock yarn. Your finished scarf looks great.

  2. Kelly, I seriously love it too! What shall we knit with it next?


Leave a Reply

