What Works For Me 5/365 The Sprinkler Dance

When I get home from somewhere in the car and the boys are home I give a little tap on the horn and one of them runs down to open the gates.  When one young man comes to my aid in this manner he first entertains me with his “sprinkler dance” (just imagine the big irrigation type sprinkers) (or maybe I should video it).  He’s also been known to dance around the driveway with his t-shirt pulled up over his head.

And it makes me laugh, every time.

Leave a Reply

