bakery

bakery

One Comment on “bakery”

  1. marianne rees says:

    I agree they all learn at different times, this last year I had my now 5 year old grandson once a month for a lunch date and afternoon show, his father used to stress out about how he behaved with me but he couldn’t have been any better, dad didn;t kniow but i allowed E to order our lunch and pay for it at a busy counter all by himself ( with me in site at the table) he matured a lot in that time just by being allowed to grow up


Leave a Reply

