Introducing My 365 Project – What Works For Me in 2012

I was looking around for 365 photo projects and couldn’t find any that appealed so I made up one of my own that ties in neatly with this blog.  My aim for 2012 is to post a photo each day of something that “works for me” during the day.  Ideally I will take a few pics each day and have some to choose from and I’m sure some days will be more difficult than others.

However I am hoping that this time next year I am looking at a very happy record of things that have worked well and that in fact there are more good things in my life.

Feel free to join me!  Who couldn’t benefit from looking for something in their day that goes well?

I’m very happy to link up to anyone who wants to jump on board.  And to quote FlyLady – just jump in where you are, you are not behind – so if you read this post and July and want to start documenting what is working for you then jump in and start.  There are no rules stating that a 365 project needs to start January 1.

2 Comments on “Introducing My 365 Project – What Works For Me in 2012”

  1. isildael says:

    Great idea. I’m looking forward to seeing what you come up with.

  2. Daisy says:

    This has possibilities.


Leave a Reply

