Stripes!

I’m playing along with Danielle at Hello Owl this week as she hosts “My Place and Yours”.  I lit up when I saw this week’s theme of stripes because I have some beauties!  I got these stripes for the bed for Christmas.  I’m loving all the different colours.  They will soon be joined with new stripes as I knit my “Dream Blanket” to go over the end of the bed – but that’s a subject for another post.

2 Comments on “Stripes!”

  1. Trish says:

    yes, glad to see you’ve made the bed 😉 cute stripes.

  2. The bed is now made every day thank-you very much! I’m hoping the habit will rub off on two little boys!


Leave a Reply

