On Being a Better Blogger

I haven’t been the best of bloggers this year but I’m aiming to change that so I’ve embarked on Problogger Darren Rowse’s 31 Days to a Better Blog I certainly can’t guarantee that I will get through his program in 31 days but so far I’ve done day 1 which is writing an elevator post or a pitch saying what my blog is all about.  You will find it if you look over at my sidebar.  Tonight I’m going to do a list post and another little project I have in the pipeline is a “knitted” blog header.  I don’t know if blog headers are in the 31 days project but it is an idea I have had for a while.

The fundamental way in which I will getting better at this blogging business is by blogging more often.  I’m also going to try to link to more posts and join in with a few memes that come along from time to time.

Leave a Reply

